How to delete my badoo account or profile?

Deletion: easy

Direct removal link

Information about badoo account or profile removal

To remove your Badoo account, you first need to login on http://badoo.com/ with your credentials, and then go the above link to delete your account. The process is really easy.

Once on the settings page, you can choose between several options: clean your account, freez your account, deactivate your account or delete your account. If you choose to delete your account, just follow the steps, it's easy.

If you choose to delete your account, it will not be deleted as soon as you delete it. It will be kept for 30 days, to let you restore your account if needed. After 30 days, they will finally delete your data within 2 weeks. The detailed procedure is explained in Badoo's Privacy Policy, "Can I deactivate or delete my Profile?" section.

What about undeleting my badoo account or profile?

As explained in the Badoo's Privacy Policy, "Can I deactivate or delete my Profile?" section, your data are kept for 30 days before deletion, to allow you to restore them if needed.

So if you are still within the 30 days after deleting you account, you have a way to restore it! After, it will be fully deleted.
Last update on Wednesday, February 19, 2014

See also popular sites from the same category