How to delete my Zoosk account or profile?

Deletion: easy

Direct removal link

Information about Zoosk account or profile removal

Use the link above to close definitively your Zoosk account. If the link doesn't work anymore, follow these steps: once you're loged, go to your settings (upper right, click on your name then "Settings"), then in the "Account" section, edit your "Account Status" and click "Deactivate".

You'll find the button to deactivate your Zoosk account. Just under the button, there is a checkbox allowing you to permanently remove your account (by default, your account is only disabled and can be reactivated later). If you are sure you want to definitively close your account, check this option before clicking the button. You'll be prompted with a reason why you delete your account, not mandatory. And that's it, your account is deleted!

What about undeleting my Zoosk account or profile?

Once your Zoosk account has been deleted, you have no way to get it back.

If you are not sure about you are doing, don't check the box "Permanently remove my account" and you will have a chance to recover your account later.
Last update on Monday, November 11, 2013

See also popular sites from the same category