How to delete my Mamba account or profile?

Deletion: easy

Direct removal link

Information about Mamba account or profile removal

Use the link above to close definitively your Mamba account. If the link doesn't work anymore, you need to login on the website, click on the wheel (upper right of the website) and then "Settings". On your Settings page, the default section is "Personal information". Go to the bottom of the page to find the "Delete your profile" button.

When you click on this link, you have a popup explaining clearly how it works: if you confirm the deletion by clicking the "Delete" button, you will receive an email to your email address, with a link that will allow you to confirm the deletion. Once your profile is deleted (by clicking the link in the email), you still have 180 days (6 months) to restore your profile! After 180 days, your data will be definitively deleted.

What about undeleting my Mamba account or profile?

You can restore your Profile within 180 days (6 months) after the deletion. All the information about the recovery process are available in the deletion email you receive while deleting your account (it's quite easy, just sign in on the website again and then click on the "restore profile" button).

After this delay, it's too late.
Last update on Tuesday, November 19, 2013

See also popular sites from the same category